Preliminary Discussion to Digital Citizenship

Media_sosial

By Okky.novianto – Own work, CC BY-SA 3.0

I’m about to embark on my 6th subject out of 8 to complete this course. I’ve read through the requirements and while I love setting up collaborative activities for my students, am anxious about my role in the forthcoming assignment. I am excited and challenged at the prospect of engaging with others undertaking this course and learning to manipulate and utilise new technology.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under ETL523

Leave a Reply

